Doing nothing day

Today I have been shopping with Tiina and Maja. For four hours. Something I would never predict 2 weeks ago. It was nice but apparently exhausting for me cause at 17.30 I fell asleep and was sleeping and sleeping untill Maja rang and woke me up at 21.30. I think I would be able to sleep till the morning. Seems this day was rather "doing completely nothing" day but OK..sometimes I maybe need such also. But tomorrow....tomorrow I play handball hurraaaaaa (something I wouldnt predict 2 weeks ago as well). 

Now gonna watch a movie. Lord of war. Have no clue if it is good or bad. Will see.. 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maja

I am really happy that we made some changes around here and that you like them.. =)

2006-10-09 @ 15:44:52
Postat av: Erlandcarmen

Nice security code. Does it work?


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback