This day..

...I´ve liked so far. I have managed to write a lot for the thesis (it´s time to work really effective in this case). Then I went to handball match. We played in Garphyttan. A very very small vilage with even smaller hall which is really not meant for handball. Our team is not really used to such conditions but hej..one has to be flexible.

We lost the match. 26:24 but I enjoyed it. It was faster (maybe because we did not have to run so long) and it was active game. I personally scored 14 times from different positions. I passed the balls for another goals. The other team deserved to win. They had more players who scored and they tried to solve the problematic situations. But but...we are going to win the next match against them. On a normal size field, where we can use our strong parts. Aha..and have I mentioned that I enjoyed the game?

Maik was at the match. And Andreas and Inese appeared there also. It was so unexpected. I haven´t talked to either of them for rather long time. I have no clue how did they come to the decision to come and watch. And how did they know where and when we played. But they came and I am still very happy about it.

Then me and Maik went for a walk in the town. Was also cool. We met UNF people having a street action. They lit 193 candles in a shape of heart for 193 people who have died because of drug abuse since january 2006. Uff...it´s a lot. In town with 125 000 inhabitants. What made me happy was that I saw new faces among UNF people. Tomy and Kim who prepared it did a good job.

Now I gonna continue my thesis. Swedish focus groups are also almost done. Great feeling!!!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback