My little dog was sad..

Can a dog get offended? Dante did not come to the door when I was leaving. All the week I was in Slovakia, he was with me, following me everywhere, even listening to my piano playing but when I took out my backpack he understood that I was leaving (again) and he just laid on a bed and even did not look at me. When I was at the door calling his name, he did not come. This has never happened before. He always walks people to door. Even those ones he has met for 3 minutes in his life. In this case he was still there on the bed without reaction. Strange. 
I hope he is OK again.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maja

Yeah.. I think they can understand and learn from experiances.. so yours made him sad, but he will learn how to live with it and see the bright side (as few people do)... =)

2006-11-10 @ 11:14:43
Postat av: Katka

Kika, perhaps you should give him a call now and explain the whole situation to him. I agree with you that this behaviour of his was strange. Poor little thing!

2006-11-10 @ 11:40:08
Postat av: Kristina

Hihi..Katka, u wouldnt believe but after I wrote the blog, I called home. OK I wasnt talking directly to him, but my brother and parents, and they will take care of his well being. And my brother told me that Dante was OK again =) Letting him scratch his belly being very satisfied =)

2006-11-10 @ 14:32:56
Postat av: Jespermiriam

really good site!!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback