Full agenda

There are not very many days left till I go home. I am going on 30th of November. I have 20 days untill then and my agenda looks rather busy.
16th - 17th of November - Brussel: Information day on administrative grant for INGYOs
19th - 22nd of November - Helsinki: Eurocare - Bridging the gap conference

Except of that:
To finish the thesis
                          To finish 2 reports
                          To start a grant application
                          
I wish me good luck =)

I had to cancel going to Emil´s farewell party and it seems I am just about to cancel my own birthday party. One has to prioritize. I can celebrate that I was born some other day. One can actually celebrate it every morning. The pity is that it was supposed to be joined party together with Liza but we will hopefully find the solution.

Right now I would love to go to cinema but I will listen to my focus groups instead. But I know that the movie will wait for me so no problem.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jan Tore

When you are finished with your thesis.
Do you think i could borrow some of your self disiplin? I think i have some use for it.

2006-11-11 @ 23:39:19
Postat av: Kristina

Hihii..yes u can borrow some =) But I have to warn you. It works only short before deadlines =)

2006-11-14 @ 10:22:25
Postat av: Jan Tore

Ah. OK. Guess it's the same type that i have, then.....

2006-11-14 @ 10:28:37
Postat av: Maja

I think that you can mention that you fill in your resting time with the volunteers + Sandra.. who made you move all the time, and who can't wait to see that you need rest! =)

2006-11-14 @ 10:49:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback