Alcohol industry - a golden cow vs. pure conscience

I met a friend in Slovakia. We were talking about his future a bit. He would not mind to end up working for alcohol industry just to earn some money. It was maybe half joke  - meaning: It was half truth which made me not let be.

Alcohol has no positive effects, is for no good, brings many problems for individuals and society. That means that producing and selling alcohol, making it a sign of high social status and neccessery part of daily life is just careless manipulation of people to earn lots of money with no thought of peoples good on mind. I would never have that conscience to do that. Seems my friend neither =) Yupiiii...I hope he will find a nice and honest way to be rich.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback