Special day..

Very special day today..
First of all..we have skipped spring in Sweden and we go for summer directly =) So today..I was wearing sandals and top without sleeves and sun glasses were really needed..

I was biking with Madlena and katerini in nature and woooow..really nice! It gives so much energy to be in nature.
stars


When i came home, i have got unexpected phone call. Kadri. And I didnt feel the time. We were talking and talking and i felt like she was right in my room. Was very happy since there are not very many people who call me. If I want to hear someone, I am the one who calls. So yeeee...really nice. I answered little bit suspiciously cause only people trying to sell some things call to my stationary phone. And yeah..Kadri! Who I like so much!

Then while writing my thesis..i discussed cats and dogs with Kristiina. Was fun! And yes..I am more a dog person. But I dont have anything against cats either.

And afer that..Maja appeared on
www.egtyf.org and we talked untill now. It is really cool..the conversation keeps me awake for writing the thesis and I am in touch with people I really like! Maja I have never met. She is Sanjas (see previous blog) sister. Thank to Sanja I got to talk to Maja. And 2nd of November will be our day =) Hihi..(maja understands)

So after talking and writing..time to go to bed I guess..cause soon I have to wake up and get ready for morning running. Yes I run with madlena everymorning. And sometimes it is difficult to get out of the bed but the feelings afterwards is worth it!!!! Mostly now when sun is shining and nature is waking up..
flower

Kommentarer
Postat av: maik

Yes Yes Yes !!!!
and
Thank you Thank you Thank you !!!!
I really like your pictures. You know, in front of my flat there are so many trees with millions of blossoms - they are white, too. So white; Innocent white; Bright white; And slowly they turn into violet! I can see miracles every time I look out of the window, every time I pass the trees and now, every time I see that pure white flower.
And this "stars-picture" is almost poetry: On the first glance I saw water and trees and the scene is nice. But on the second, more conscious glance I discovered the stars. Stars here on earth! That's what I love when looking at water. I spend so much time at the river here, listen to its wisdom and do not even need to look at the sky to see stars. hmmm - beatiful thought maybe - stars are here on earth so many.

I really like your blogs :))

2006-05-08 @ 13:28:48
Postat av: Maja

Well, I guess you can find stars everywhere... they are in your heart, but you have to feel them. ;)
And 2nd of November!!! hihihi! It is a special date.. and thank you for making me feel like a star too! ;)

2006-05-08 @ 21:03:56
Postat av: Kristina

Yes Maik..I also admire those miracles of nature every day..and though I have seen them every year..I still wonder =)
And about stars - light is playing its great show every moment...it is just to look properly and then u can find stars even on earth. And yes.."stars" are all around..but we need to be willing to see them =) For example in peoples eyes..

2006-05-09 @ 00:20:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback