She´s a model...

...and she´s looking good (Lyrics from Kraftwerk - The Model). I think I can apply these words on my new model. We made a deal and I am going to be the only photographer of hers =) Some days ago when I was switching canals I stopped at the programme "Top Model". I watch it from time to time cause I love watching the technique of making pictures those proffessional photographers are using. When I see them working I understand more about photography. And this time they said that the good model cooperates with a photographer and she contributes by her own ideas. She/he has to be also creative and helping the one who is taking pictures. And Madlena definitely was a great "object" (uff it sounds very bad)
Here you go and have look =)
Sky and Madly

madlena smiling 

Madly flowers

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

hmmm, I can really imagine that you had fun ;)) Crazy girls...
beautiful crazy and crazy beautiful; :)) I espeacially like the smiling pic.
So girls (or ladies? or women? :)) keep up with this stuff!! I'm waiting for some crazy bike-pictures... !!
Peace maik

2006-05-09 @ 23:06:38
Postat av: Kristina

Very good idea =) We will make some especially for you Maik =)
And about girls, ladies, women..I dont care it at all..you can write "you guys". I think it is the best option since I dont like division of people based on gender. But I think Madlena would appreciate the word "girls" =)

2006-05-10 @ 21:18:16
Postat av: maik

Yessss I'm far from deviding into gender. Think I'll write stars in future for that is what you are ;)) You said Madlena is a star and I know, that the sun is one as well :))

2006-05-10 @ 23:14:38
Postat av: Anonym

Yessss I'm far from deviding into gender. Think I'll write stars in future for that is what you are ;)) You said Madlena is a star and I know, that the sun is one as well :))

2006-05-10 @ 23:16:16
Postat av: maik

Yessss I'm far from deviding into gender. Think I'll write stars in future for that is what you are ;)) You said Madlena is a star and I know, that the sun is one as well :))

2006-05-10 @ 23:16:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback