Perspective...

Perspective


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sanja

Ohh, it's very beautifull!!!
And it really is about the posibilities of perspective!!!

2006-05-28 @ 01:02:07
Postat av: Kristina

Now I know how bugs feel =)

2006-05-28 @ 01:19:31
Postat av: maik

Hejjjjjj - I know this perspective since I was little (hope I grew in the meantime ;))
I really know this perspective. And I watched it in different emotions.
I watched it when I felt pain. But them I didn't appreciate. Yet it left its traces.
I watched it when I was sad and melancholic. Then it was a wonderful moment to see this tiny view of beauty. A very long moment; Very long beautiful moment;
I watched it in pure joy. Then it was a wink only; A wink to feel various facettes of joy!

-if you only open your eyes and mind, you'll find beauty even on the pitch-

2006-05-28 @ 16:18:11
Postat av: Jesús

Very nice photo! I can feel in it how that plant is growing. So good time had come to Sweden: I hope you enjoy it as much is possible.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback