Let me know...

There are things happening without me... Not surprising..there are many things going on without me being involved..but about some of them I would reckon that I could be informed..

 Examples:
1. Some week ago I got to hear that I bacame "sambo" to a friend of mine (It means that I moved together with him and we are kind of couple) Hmm..really smth I dont know anything about. I mean the guy is really nice but so far I really enjoy living by my own. On the other hand..he has a beamer and great surround system. And more rooms..maybe I should move to him and then i dont need to explain to all people that it wasnt true..I will think about it...hmmm..ok..those reasons were cheap. I will stay.

2. I made a picture for st. Valentines day which suddenly appeared in kind of  newspaper in Norway..Interesting. Someone considered my picture nice enough to put it to newspaper. Making me happy on one hand...but why nobody asked me?
    


Kommentarer
Postat av: Katka

Cau Baby, tak ja by som kontaktovala tie norske noviny, ze ako si to predstavuju, ze nieco na co mas tusim automaticky copyright len tak publikuju, fakt sa mi to zda neprofesionalne. Ale aspon mas velky hmatatelny dokaz, aka si (photo)graficka superstar. Gratulujem, babika! A krasny dnik! Wow, to si aj predomnou utajila, ze byvas s niekym. Tajny agent 008!

2006-05-19 @ 11:26:15
Postat av: Axelrebecca

Excellently, interesting and educational work! Your homepage looks really good and gives great information! Greetings from me! greetings


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback