Just like that..

I have laughed so much today!!! I have spent the day with wonderful people: Marcus, Kadri and Madlena. And I realized that i live in a small EGTYF bubble with people who believe in the same things as I do, we accept each other without need of pretending smth, we listen to each other, joke a lot and discuss serious things. It feels very comfortable and safe. I just have to be careful so I wont close my eyes for the "rest" of the world.

I love every day and every moment..either sitting here late in the night writing thesis (cause it means that I was doing smth very nice during the day that i couldnt write) or waking up early in the morning to be able to run a bit or sitting in the office and arranging things or walking home from work full of new emotions and thoughts. Each moment is special and thanks to people around me I cant stop smiling.


Kommentarer
Postat av: maik

again I just can say: whow!! :))
I'm happy for you!!
And I'd like to know what you do when you're so full of emotion? How do you deal with it? It's a question for understanding and learning, cause you know "my way" can't be the only one. Hence, I'd like to learn from "your way" :))
Peace

2006-05-12 @ 08:41:18
Postat av: foxpox

Hej! Unfortunately I cannot get into Robert Wagner's blog.
Could you please inform him that there is a message for him at
http://foxpox.blogg.se/160506131746_for_robert_wagner.html

Tack så mycket

Postat av: Kristina

Hmm..I dont know any Robert Wagner. I know a person called Robert (I even know two roberts..hmm..three if I can go over swedish borders) and I know a person called Wagner (also more of them - one wrote "Madamme Butterfly") so sorry..your message will not be delivered. Var så god!

2006-05-16 @ 15:58:14
URL: http://kiksun.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback