HAPPY

Happy happy happy I am
=D
Several reasons:
=D I have done a lot with the thesis today
=D I have managed to work in office (although there is a red day = holiday in Sweden today)
=D My friend wants to call her puppy after me (hmm..yes this is questionable..but I love puppies and I 
      know she means it only good..so nice nice)
=D I talked to Katka today..yeeeees..it has gone 5 months since we talked
=D Still happy for phonecall I got on monday (secret secret)
=D I am on the way to Anna (hoops..i was supposed to be there 20 minutes already..I go NOW then!)
=D I have come home from Anna now and I´ve got chocolate cake there..mnaaaammiiii =)
=D A very very close friend of mine has birtdhday today...haaapppyyy haappppyyy =)
=D I am going home on sunday..it will be tough week but at the same time my family and Dante will be around so I believe it will be just perfect. So please..somebody..can you fix a nice weather in SK? Thank you =)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Katka

Zlateeeee! A yumieeeeeee! :-DDDDDD

2006-05-26 @ 12:25:55
Postat av: Katka

Aha, este som zabudla, ze univerzum bieleho voodoo je v pohybe ("Aslan's on the move! ;-), aby si mala krasne pocasie na SR! chi-chi-chi a Hooooooooooooooooooo!

2006-05-26 @ 12:28:12
Postat av: Kristina

Dakujem Katka =) Sranda ze mi tu pises po slovensky. Sa na tom celkom bavim =) A pozdravujem Aslana. O chvilu stretnem jeho malu kopiu =)

2006-05-27 @ 12:05:07
Postat av: Kjartankajsa

Looking for information and found it at this great site. You have an outstanding good and well structured site. I have been looking for sites like this for a long time. Keep up the outstanding work and thank you.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback