Nice things happen to those who are nice...

I am sitting here and I almost wrote a message in Inese´s guestbook as a reaction on her text in presentation. I actually wrote it...but then I deleted it.
The text is: "Expecting life to treat you well because you are a good person is like expecting an angry bull not to charge because you are a vegetarian"

I wanted to write that I disagree and that I think that life is nice to those who are nice to life. And concluding out of my personal experience it is like that. But what about all those wars then? They include mostly those people who do not deserve it. So..should I actually disagree?
Hmm..I do not need to make a decision here which is good. But I do think one important thing: I think that not to say against something i do not like does not mean being nice. And that´s the main problem of nice people. That they are silent and let the bad things happen or grow up till the level when it is more difficult to change them..


So hey..people be nice but do not be afraid to speak for you!!!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback