Germany and days in between

Germany,Germany and some days in between..
On monday I went to Germany..for preparation team meeting. We were planning a seminar which will be held in Ukraine in the end of April. The time  we spent together (members of prep.team) was around 24hours but it feels like we have been together at least 3 days. We have never been together before. I have met all prep.team super guys but just individually and I would never dream that we would be such a nice group and working so well together. I was really amazed. Each of us has a lot to contribute with to make the seminar unique, constructive and great from the social and informational point of view.
We had incredibly much fun. I am waiting for Kadri´s blog since she is going to sum it up. I hope she will be in creative mood and will have time, because I think she is the right person who can describe it in a very authentic way.
From my point of view it´s all I wanted to say: wonderful people in the team, wondeful group together, great and original programme..But yes..let´s wait first till the seminar is over to be 100% sure that I am right.

Btw i got a present from Kadri. Surprise surprise =) It was grädde (whipeed cream, Schlagsahne). Mnammiiiiiiii..together with strawberries...I felt like in heaven =) And maybe some pics will come also if Linn is so kind and send me one or two =) Btw..I have a very nice picture of Linn..so maybe she wants to exchange..hmmm? 

So those who have counted, figured out that I went home on tuesday. I traveled with Marcus and I had a pain in belly from so much laughing. Nonstop laugh from Berlin till Copenhagen (with waiting more than two hours in belrin) Aaaaaa...what a funny guy this Marcus.

Wedneday...office. Very nice day as well. I got to know a nice nice news. Will not reveal the secret..but it is very gooooooood news =)

Today I have been a bit tired since my thesis is a stressing me..but after talking to Katka..it feels better..and I hope she was right =) We will see in some months..! It is just to start writing and maybe trust in myself a bit more.

Tomorrow..Germany again. Will meet my board =)..very nice people and friends. Just pleasure to work for them. And I hope for spring there in Hamburg. But whatever weather it will be..I am sure that it will be nice and warm to be with them.

And now: first to go to shop, then to call my parents, pack for the weekend and then...thesiiiiiiiiiiiiiis!!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback