Consipration? Or protecting hand?

Those who know me, know very well that I like chocolate. But i do not eat all the kinds of chocolate and all the time. Kladkaka is very OK, then one kind of chocolate ice cream and one choco desert. Other chocolate I do not buy. Today I really felt for chocolate..so i went my usuall track in ICA - came to the freezing box and "my" icecream wasnt there. I accepted it with some disappointement and went to other depertement with choco soja desert. Empty! What´s this? Conspiration! And when I found out that even kladkaka was not available..I did understand that someone really read my mind yesterday when I was watching Supersize me and told myself that since then I was going to reduce all the crap food..
But hej...chocolate ice cream now and then..! Hmm...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Virre

But you know, you can make kladkaka yourself. Although I most admit usaly when I do it, it ends up being more of eating tasty deg and less of acctualy being in the owen. Hrmmmm , now let the star shine at the time for this text.

2006-03-20 @ 22:08:43
Postat av: Kristina

Hihiii...yes it is an option..but me and my cooking..hmm...it´s just pasta what I prepare =)It´s very boring to prepare food just for myself. But yes =) I promised to my friend to prepare a kladkaka for him =) So I´ll give it a try =) I´ll let you know if it has been just dough eating or something more =)

2006-03-22 @ 09:11:44
Postat av: Sigmundmary

I just visited your site...its abosolutely wonderful... Best of luck to you! You must have some great inspiration in your life. Take care


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback