Oh my god!!!

I was thinking what blog to write today - very special 06.06.06 day. And then I found an article in newspaper which made me write an suitable text:

I read in newspaper that Vatikan claims: "Homosexuality is the biggest threat of the traditional family"
And I have no words!!!!
I have seen bigger threats than homosexuals actually.
What about alcohol for example? A straight man who beats his wife or abuse his child under the influence of alcohol..hmm..can it be better than two  people of the same sex respecting each other and caring about a child? Hmm..

Shouldnt Vatikan be happy that people love each other? Isn´t that the basics?

Greetings!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Maja

Ooo, I totaly understand you in this, and you have my support! Seeing love as a threat??? Think people! And let yourself feel...

2006-06-07 @ 01:54:23
Postat av: Bredetina

Thank you for the resources. Keep up the good work!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback