Late night walk thoughts..

Walking in the streets of Örebro´s perifery...being alone with my thoughts..very different thoughts I dont have time to deal with when working or writing thesis..but now..I´ve got lot of space..

- thinking how do people perceive me..I´ve got to hear many times recently that I am tall ( I dont think so at all), or that my way of walking is like the whole world belongs to me ( I dont think so when I am walking),that I have mean face without glasses, that I look sad when I am thinking and such things...and that makes me think how much we really do not see and how much is happening inside of each person and we will never be able to "grab" it..

 - thinking of light and how different it is to walk in these streets now from the time let´s say one month ago..when there were hardly some flowers and it was much darker

- thinking of those flowers which were closed for the "night"

- thinkin of the moon which thanks to some clouds had shape of an egg and then thinking of the shape of the egg in general and how much is this shape used in "our" world

-  thinking of silence and happiness

- thinking of different perspectives for photography (I really look at world though a lense very often) and about how to make simple usual things look special and catchy

- thinking of a cat which is trying to hide and thinks that i do not see her/him..or maybe it is only me who thinks that s/he thinks that I do not see her/him, maybe s/he doesnt care at all..

- thinking about how much a guy telling his friend (most probably his friend) that he hates him means it seriously..and how much people mean what they say..and why do they say something they do not mean..

.. and then I reached the house i live in and took out laundry..

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sanja

You really think a lot =))) But that's a good thing!!! And I agree with you! And there are so much important things in life, but we just don't see them like that, and don't think of them much. And they can be very important some times. I'm glad you think of all those things, just look out!!! Don't want to get lost in all those thoughts.

2006-06-09 @ 14:55:50
Postat av: Madlena

I like often to see the things from your perspective also, it's interesting and it makes ME think. I've told you that you are extraorinary and your point of view also sometimes:)

2006-06-12 @ 16:42:01
Postat av: Anonym

was reading, and felt that i do steps behind you... thanks for the walk and the "naked thouhts"

mandarinka.. ;)

2006-06-14 @ 11:39:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback