FRIENDS

There was a last part of "Friends" some days ago. It was kind of sad although they will show them in TV again and again. I am sure about it. But the feeling that they won´t be a regular part of my days made the last part even more emotional to me. (maybe strange to talk like that about TV serie? hmm)  And that made me think. Is it always needed to make an "offical" last part of the TV serie? And announce that it will be  the last one? Wouldn´t it be easier just not to show more parts next days?

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sanja

Yes, yes, I totaly agree! Only the thought of ending the serie, makes me very very sad, and it's not needed to make it bigger!!! And I understand your feeling about series.

2006-06-18 @ 19:04:18
Postat av: Anonym

hmm - not that the TV-series is over, there's some more space to make friends ;))

2006-06-20 @ 23:26:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback