Duck story

1. ZzzzZZZzzzzZZZ ..=)                                         2. Wake uuuuuup...
Ducks 1 Ducks 1 1/2

3. What? Where? How?                                    4. Why?
Ducks 3 Ducks 2

5. Now we go..impossible to sleep here...   6. Hrm..hrm..hrm..duuuck (or whatever sound day   
                                                                                   make)
Ducks 5a Ducks 6

PS. It wasn´t me who woke them up. But it was me who was watching the whole process. And I think I met them the next day again...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Katka

"Vielen Dank fur die Blumen, vielen Dank, wie lieb von dir....." Chaaaa! ;-)
Wooow, the story is really lovely and the ducks too! Little cheaky things occupying public spaces for their afternoon nap! I think they do "quack" or something like that:-)

2006-06-15 @ 12:02:17
Postat av: Madlena

It might be me waking them but i was careful:P for sure i run after them when they got up:) hehe

2006-06-15 @ 15:38:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback