Crash

No I do not have crash on anybody as you could think..BUT I have seen THE movie. Finally I´ve got to see CRASH. And I just loved the movie. It made me think.

It made me think about people and how many difficulties we have to understand each other. We all have our own truth, our own reasons, experience which all together justify our behaviour. Or not?

It made me think about fear and the fence which the fear builts around our hearts until we do not feel anything. Or maybe is the fence a reason of the only available emotion  - fear. (I somehow vote for the first alternative)

It made me think about goodluck and badluck, about coinsidence..How much of our lives is a considence actually? And how much do we influence? How much influence we have on life of people coming after us?

How much of our future do we "sacrifice" for actual pleasure? Or maybe the other way around?

I definitely rate that movie as the best movie I have seen during the last two years. I did not laugh, I did not cry but I was impressed and found a faith in everyday course of events.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback