Have a nice day

Sometimes there is a guy sitting in a wheel chair on the corner of the street which I pass on my way to work.. It happens that he sits there for the whole day..
When I first time saw him sitting there I thought he was waiting for someone to pick him up. When I saw him after some hours when going home from work still at the same place, I thought it was strange that he had spent there the whole day. There is just a crossroad view, many cars..
My friend told me that he sits there very often just like that. I accepted the fact and just for a while wondered why. Some other day when i was passing the place, he was there again. He caught my sight and said "hi". He apprantly noticed that I also appear there rather often and on rather regular basis. Yes..i said hi back. And then many times when i saw him. Today he looked very happy and except saying hi, he wished me a nice day. And I smiled =) I do not know why does he sit there, but if it is only for saying hi and wishing nice day to passers by, it has a sense. I think i will stop next time when I meet him..
..there is just a crossroad view, many cars and passers by..

Kommentarer
Postat av: Katka

Wooooooooooow! Zlaty ujo! Hod na neho ratafaka. Na viac sa dnes nezmozem, lebo som fakt unavena.

2006-07-05 @ 18:57:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback