Spring is round a corner but the corner is far away..

Today I went to work (EGTYF office - the best job ever) as I do almost every day. I passed a street as I usually do. I was, as usually, watching all the trees and houses which were on the way. I like this street. I always think of those people who live there. Are they already at work? At schools? Do they sleep still? What do they do on monday morning actually? And then I admired all those trees. No leaves, like no life. But they are just sleeping =) And the morning sun behind the trees makes a very special atmosphere. Cold and warm at the same time. And I realized that I already look forward to the moment when the first leaves come. The fresh spring air, sun already above my head up on the sky...It will be really nice I already know. And so far I am enjoying that special feeling of the silence and the time stays still.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenssilja

Hi! Your site appeared very useful to me. Excellent work, thanks.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback