New Years Eve

I realized that I write too long blogs..I never plan to write such long things..it just happens and comes with writing. So this time I will try to write a bit less.

NY eve was nice, cosy, funny with members of
NOM. Concerts in the centre of Bratislava and huuuuge firework from the boat on Danube together with sound of drums. Very exciting. Just the huge countdown clock broke down so we didnt  know exact second when 2005 turned into 2006 =) So maybe my previous blogg has got even more sense =)

One more thing made me very happy. Except all that fun and good music and lights, there was alkohol control in the town and all people coming to concerts had to throw away bottles with alcohol. People were dancing, smiling, having fun without alcohol. There was no agression and fights in the streets (that´s different from previous years). Very good =)
In an interview with famous young people from Slovak show business, there were lot of them who are total abstainers and some more who drink very little. Wow. And they showed this interview the last day of the year 2005 when most of people is ready to drink and even get drunk. I think it was very good step.

Now I have to finnish because this is getting long again...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback