My father I like a lot =)

I already wrote a bit about my father and now I decided to continue. It is not because I havent anything else to write about. No no no! My father is very funny so I decided to share =)
He is that kind of artistic souls - very free, sometimes in his own world. He can play whatever musical instrument he gets into hands,  he feels the rhythm, he is really goood at drawing and painting and he is very creative. He doesnt care what other people think or say about him. He likes colours very much and he is able to go to town dressed in all colours he has just found..that is my father. It doesnt mean that he wears whatever. He really cares of his (!) style.
He is sometimes (very often) as a child. Very spontaneous. Some time ago he went with me to photographer. I needed a new picture of me for pasport. When I was done, he just decided to get some too though he didnt need it and I am sure that when he will need a picture of him, he will get a new one. I still have that picture of him in my wallet and I always laugh when I see it. Moreover he looks vry serious on that picture.
Another thing is that he never (almost) opens a new document when he writes something in Word. He knows how to do it of course. He just considers it unneccessary. "Why should I? I know that everything is here" he says. There was no argument for that. I just laughed.
I am just waiting for some new surprise he will come up with sooner or later =)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pedersophie

Excellently, interesting and educational work! Your homepage looks really good and gives great information! Greetings from me! greetings


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback