I am a bit tired of writing..

First I wanted to write about Narnia which I saw yesterday in cinema, then I wanted to describe feelings I had after the movie and after I left couple of nice nice people Liza, Salam and P.
But I am tired today..I have been writing something..either grant application or answering emails the whole day...so there wont be anything special today in my blog.

But Narnia was really good! I like the work of camera. They showed faces from very close perspective and i like such views. And the good won so I was happy =)
And Liza, Salam and P are really really cool. We were laughing a lot outside in the street in front of the cinema around midnight, didnt care the cold..really cool =)

That´s it....no more writing today..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback