My friends give me wings...


I have writen several times that I was very happy without any special reason. And  yes sometimes it happens that I am sad without any special reason too. As today. Gosh I really have no clue what happened in my head but I somehow realized that I did not have any dreams. And in my case it is usually dreams what pushes me forward. Such emotional state, being-without-dreams, is really tough for me cause I can´t force myself to dream and be happy just like that out of nothing. Rationally I knew that I had a lot to be happy about. But emotionally I was very hollow. And then..some of my friends appeared online. Everything has changed. My friends give me wings..Thank you for that..=) I really appreciate that you are!!!!! I hope you know it!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback