The thesis...

...DONE =D

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sanja

GREAT!!!!!!!!!!! CONGRETULATION!!!!!!!!!! FINALLY!!! Are you sorry now, because they're over?!?!? It's maybe crazy but, sometimes after you have spent so manu time and enrgy to something, after you finish it, you miss that! =))) Anyway, you've done a GREAT JOB!!!!!

2006-12-14 @ 23:22:12
Postat av: Jan Tore

YOUHO!!! Congratulations!! Now - get some sleep!

2006-12-15 @ 00:13:19
Postat av: Kristina

I am not sorry =)I know what feeling u mean Sanja but I am just happy cause I know that I will work with it more. And already now i have many other things to focus on =)And yes...maybe some sleep first. This week from monday untill friday morning I managed to sleep 13 hours...this is my favourite adrenaline activity =)

2006-12-15 @ 10:36:41
Postat av: maik

hurraaaaa!!!
CONGRATULATIONS!!!! I hope the energy and adrenalin accompanies you during the preparations for the giant exam, too!!!

KEEP ROCKING!

Aha, and maybe you should also have lunch before... ;)) ;))

2006-12-15 @ 20:56:59
Postat av: Mikadiana

I want to say that you have interesting info in this website. keep it going. thanks. greetings


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback