Blog break

After having great great Xmas I am going to the seminar in Estonia called "Get out of the box". I won´t be an organizer but a participant. OK - to be honest I will have one session about gender but that´s it =) The presentation for that is ready and I will publish abstract of that when I come back since some people who will participate at the seminar read this blog and it is better if they do not know what we gonna talk about. So now I have to finish packing. Tomorrow 5 people from NOM will travel for more than 27 hours to get to the place and then we will meet our friends from Latvia, Estonia, Sweden and some Germans =) My camera is ready, I am ready...
See you all in 2007 and have nice New Year´s Eve celebrations =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback