My day today..

Veeeery veeery successfull and fullfilling. I was working on my thesis again.  Yesterday I managed to read newspaper from one week. Today I managed three weeks of Närikes Allehanda. It went much faster than yesterday but on the other side I really blocked all the news which did not have anything to do with gender, feminism, equal opportunities and such. I felt like a filter for gender matters =)
So no funny reports about latest research results today.

My hypothesis seems to be right. It makes me very excited and I cant wait untill I have results from focus groups...

Otherwise am also fine. It has been raining for several days already. I don´t care. I got really soaked on my way from library, but I was happy that I had not get soaked on the way TO library. It would have been worse. Sitting there 6 hours all wet wouldn´t be fun. After library I went to town to meet Malin. Havent met her for several months so we had a lot to catch up on. We were talking a lot about the summer and it made me feel warm inspite all the rain outside. This summer was really great, full of happening...my memories have finally settled down =)

Now I´m gonna read for a while...am reading Marian Keyes:  The other side of the story. Rather entertaining and also thoughts provokoing. Makes me think about moral and what is right and wrong.

And am gonna brush my teeth today also ;-)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Joachimlinda

Cool site. Very beautifull , good dizzying . Im glad for you.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback