Sleeping and sleeping...

My friday - 16th of december,the frist day at home, was about sleeping. I woke up, went out with the best dog ever, came back, fell in bed, started to read BUT..fell asleep after 1 page. Then I woke up, went out to  have lunch with my father (was too lazy to prepare something), came back, fell to bed, started to read and fell asleep after 1 page..then I woke up when I heard my mom in kitchen preparing dinner, I said hi and fell asleep without reading 1 page..uff I was so tired!! Then I woke up, went out with the best dog ever, came home, watched TV with my parents for a while (there are plenty of new programmes I have never seen), went to bed and fell asleep and slept the whole night till 8 a.m next day. I dont understand how did I manage to sleep so much but I enjoyed. The feeling that I didnt have to wake up and I could sleep as much as I wanted was really good. I think it was better than sleeping itself.

I think I was rather mentally tired. It was too much last weeks. Work (had to finnish everything before leaving the office), school, UNF, NOM, xmas shopping..I like it and I didnt realize that I was so tired but I WAS apperently.. 

Now I am fresh and recharged again =) I will present EGTYF and NOM tomorrow in SK and then we will have some activities aimed on verbal/nonverbal communcation and on stereotypes and prejudice (my favourite topic). All these activities are under my psychological practice. Yupiii..! It is one of the last things I have to do to be done with my studies.  Really good feeling!!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jakubmathilde

Thank you for the card so that I may look on the website. I love the picutres. I will continue to look on the website to observe you latest pictures.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback