An angel..

Very strange thing happened to me yesterday morning..
I went out with my dog and I was thinking about my blogg and what I wanted to write. I wanted to mention, that I like angels and that I believe in them. And not only because of the Xmas spirit but in general. Some friends or also people we dont know that well can really brighten the day..so I was in this angel mood walking down stairs ready to publish one picture of an decoration angel when I come back. Then I came out and saw clouds in the shape of angel..hmm..was it a sign?

angel3angel1angel2

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lisa

It really looks lika angels! Amazing!

Postat av: Anonym

since angel do not have wings we call them ....YOu know..

2006-01-03 @ 12:48:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback